Collections
+7 (812) 320 28 88
Saint-Petersburg
en version
en version
ru version
Eggersmann kitchens

Eggersmann

Eggersmann is a leading manufacturer of premium kitchens from Germany. Winner of the prestigious Red Dot Award, iF Product Design Award - the brand creates unsurpassed individual design solutions for private clients.

Сollection

E3.0

Thoughtful and concise - that's a few words to describe the design of the Eggersmann kitchen. Solid forms and strict geometric proportions, inspired by cubism, look practical and effective. The handleless opening system is one of the elements that ensure comfortable use.

Сollection

Unique

Innovative solutions embodied in natural stone! Unique was developed by Eggersmann in 2006. The company's specialists proved to be as close to perfection as possible, only in Eggersmann kitchens 45 degree angles are possible, practically hiding the boundaries between the planes.

Сollection

Work`s

The Work's kitchen is unparalleled! Rotating storage systems, functional "islands" - The epicenter of a family or company's culinary feast.

Сollection

Classic

The Classic program is an interpretation of the classic design by Eggersmann. The natural materials in which the kitchens in this program are functional, elegant and respectable. A classic ready to stand the test of time.

The company's history

Eggersmann is a leading manufacturer of premium kitchens from Germany.  

Founded in 1908 by entrepreneur Wilhelm Eggersmann, the company remains family-owned to this day. 

Unique design, German pragmatism and high technology are features that have created a brand name universally respected. 

Read

Corporate style

The factory uses traditional materials such as wood and stone, as well as innovative solutions - stainless steel, anodized aluminum, copper, and concrete. The model range of the company is represented by samples in different styles, including classic and modern motifs. 

 
In 2006 Eggersmann introduced the Unique line - kitchens with stone fronts. The details have the ends trimmed at 45 degrees, which creates the articulation of the planes that has no analogues. This technology is unique and patented by Eggersmann. 

Winner of the prestigious Red Dot Award and iF Product Design Award, the brand creates unbeatable individual projects for private clients as well as solutions for large developers. For example, in 2010 Eggersmann specialists designed and manufactured the kitchens for the Olympic and Paralympic Village in Vancouver.

Read

In our studio

Kitchen compositions and closet systems are presented, as well as upholstered furniture and decor items. You can see them at our address and get a consultation from the designer.
Detail

Contact us

Find out more information and get a quality and fast consultation
Write
You can attach the layout of the room and we will help you with the dimensions
By submitting this form to us, you agree to privacy policy.
Eggersmann kitchens

Коллекции
+7 812 320 28 88
Санкт-Петербург
ru version
en version
ru version
Кухни Eggersmann

Eggersmann

Eggersmann – ведущий производитель кухонь премиум-класса из Германии. Обладатель престижных наград Red Dot Award, iF Product Design Award - бренд создает непревзойденные индивидуальные проекты для частных клиентов.
Коллекция

E3.0

Продуманный до мелочей и лаконичный - так в нескольких словах можно описать дизайн кухни от Eggersmann. Массивные формы и строгие геометрические пропорции, вдохновленные кубизмом, выглядят практично и эффектно. Система открывания без ручек - один из элементов, обеспечивающих комфортное использование.

Коллекция

Unique

Новаторские решения, воплощенные в натуральном камне! Программа Unique была разработана Eggersmann в 2006 году. Специалисты компании оказались максимально близки к совершенству, только в кухнях Eggersmann возможны углы в 45 градусов, практически скрывая границы между плоскостями.

Коллекция

Work`s

Кухня программы Work's не имеет аналогов! Системы хранения вращаются, функциональные «острова» - эпицентр кулинарного праздника семьи или компании.

Коллекция

Classic

Программа Classic — это интерпретация классического дизайна от Eggersmann. Натуральные материалы в которых выполнены кухни в этой программе функциональны, элегантны и респектабельны. Классика, готовая к испытаниям временем.

История компании

Eggersmann - ведущий производитель кухонь премиум-класса из Германии. 

Основанная в 1908 году предпринимателем Вильгельмом Эггерсманом, компания по сей день остается в собственности семьи. 

Уникальный дизайн, немецкий прагматизм и высокая технологичность - черты, благодаря которым бренд создал имя, пользующееся повсеместным уважением. 

Читать полностью

Фирменный стиль

Фабрика использует традиционные материалы, такие как дерево и камень, а также инновационные решения - нержавеющая сталь, анодированный алюминий, медь, бетон. Модельный ряд компании представлен образцами в различных стилях, включая классику и современные мотивы. 

В 2006 году в линейке Eggersmann появилась программа Unique - кухни с каменными фасадами. Детали имеют обработанные под 45 градусов торцы, что создает сочленение плоскостей, не имеющее аналогов. Эта технология уникальна и запатентована Eggersmann. 

Обладатель престижных наград Red Dot Award, iF Product Design Award, бренд создает как непревзойденные индивидуальные проекты для частных клиентов, так и решения для крупных застройщиков. Так, в 2010 году специалисты Eggersmann спроектировали и изготовили кухни для Олимпийской и Параолимпийской деревень в Ванкувере.

Читать полностью

В нашей студии

Представлены кухонные композиции и гардеробные системы, а также мягкая мебель и предметы декора. Их можно увидеть по нашему адресу и получить консультацию у дизайнера.
Подробнее

Свяжитесь с нами

Расскажите что вас заинтересовало или задайте нам вопрос
Написать
Вы можете прикрепить планировку помещения и мы поможем вам с размерами
Отправляя нам данную форму вы соглашаетесь с политикой конфиденциальности.
Кухни Eggersmann